Corporate Officers

Matthew Shattock Matthew Shattock
President & Chief Executive Officer
Robert Probst Robert Probst
SVP & Chief Financial Officer
William Newlands William Newlands
President, North America
Albert Baladi Albert Baladi
President, Europe/Middle East/Africa (EMEA)
Kevin George Kevin George
SVP & Global Chief Marketing Officer
Nicholas Fink Nicholas Fink
President, Asia Pacific/South America
Clarkson Hine Clarkson Hine
SVP, Corporate Communications & Public Affairs
Mindy Mackenzie Mindy Mackenzie
SVP, Human Resources
John Owen John Owen
SVP, Chief Supply Chain Officer
Kenton Rose Kenton Rose
SVP, General Counsel, Chief Administrative Officer & Secretary

Board of Directors

David Mackay
(Non-executive chairman)
Former Chief Executive Officer, Kellogg Company
Richard A. Goldstein
Former Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
International Flavors and Fragrances, Inc.
Stephen W. Golsby
Former President & Chief Executive Officer
Mead Johnson Nutrition Company
Ann Fritz Hackett
Horizon Consulting Group, LLC
Gretchen W. Price
Executive Vice President, Chief Financial & Administrative Officer
Arbonne International, LLC
Matt Shattock
President & Chief Executive Officer
Beam Inc.
Robert A. Steele
Former Vice Chairman
Global Health and Well Being, Procter & Gamble Company
Peter Wilson
Former Chairman
Gallaher Group Plc